Susanne Seibt submits her PhD thesis

Congratulations to Susanne Seibt from the NanoScience Laboratory who submitted her PhD thesis last week. 

She is the the first person to submit in the DAAD joint PhD program between The University of Melbourne and Bayreuth Univesrsity in Germany.  Her supervisor in Melbourne is Professor Paul Mulvaney and in Bayreuth is Professor Stephan Foerster.

Susanne's thesis title is "In situ investigations of molecular self-assembly using microfluidics".

Susanne Seibt thesis submission 2018.JPG